Welcome to Spirit of Life

   Mass Schedule for April 13 - April 19WeShare

  • Monday, April 13:  No Mass
  • Tuesday, April 14:  No Mass
  • Wednesday, April 15:  No Mass
  • Thursday, April 16:  No Mass
  • Friday, April 17:  7 AM; 9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass- 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 18:  9 AM; Weekend Mass - 5 PM
  • Sunday, April 19:  Weekend Masses - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

   Mass Schedule for April 20 - April 26

  • Monday, April 20:  No Mass
  • Tuesday, April 21:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Thursday, April 23:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Friday, April 24:  7 AM; 9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass- 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 25:  9 AM; Wedding - 2:30 PM; Weekend Mass - 5 PM
  • Sunday, April 26:  Weekend Masses - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

News & Announcements