Welcome to Spirit of Life

   Mass Schedule for January 26-February 1

  • Monday, January 26: NO MASS
  • Tuesday, January 27: 9 AM
  • Wednesday, January 28: 9 AM
  • Thursday, January 29: 9 AM
  • Friday, January 30: 9 AM; Traditional Latin Mass: 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 31: 9 AM; Funeral Mass: 10:30 AM; Weekend Mass: 5 PM
  • Sunday, February 1: Weekend Masses: 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

   Mass Schedule for February 2-8

  • Monday,February 2: 8 AM
  • Tuesday, February 3: 7 AM; 9 AM
  • Wednesday, February 4: 7 AM; 9 AM
  • Thursday, February 5: 7 AM; 9 AM
  • Friday, February 6: 7 AM; 9 AM; Traditional Latin Mass: 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 7: 9 AM; Weekend Mass: 5 PM
  • Sunday, February 8: Weekend Masses: 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

News & Announcements