Welcome to Spirit of Life

   Mass Schedule for May 18 - 24WeShare

  • Monday, May 18:  8 AM
  • Tuesday, May 19:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Thursday, May 21:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Friday, May 22:  7 AM; 9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass- 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 23:  9 AM; Weekend Mass (Pentecost) - 5 PM
  • Sunday, May 24:  Weekend Masses (Pentecost) - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

   Mass Schedule for May 25 - 31

  • Monday, May 25:  8 AM
  • Tuesday, May 26:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Thursday, May 28:  7 AM; 9 AM
  • Friday, May 29:  7 AM; 9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass- 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 30:  9 AM; Weekend Mass (The Most Holy Trinity) - 5 PM
  • Sunday, May 31:  Weekend Masses (The Most Holy Trinity) - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

News & Announcements