Welcome to Spirit of Life

   Mass Schedule for June 29-July 5WeShare

  • Monday, June 29:  8 AM
  • Tuesday, June 30:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Wednesday, July 1:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Thursday, July 2:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Friday, July 3:  7 AM;  9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 4:  8 AM; Wedding Mass - 2:30 PM; Weekend Mass - 5 PM
  • Sunday, July 5:  Weekend Masses - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

   Mass Schedule for July 6-12

  • Monday, July 6:  8 AM
  • Tuesday, July 7:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Wednesday, July 8:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Thursday, July 9:  7 AM;  9 AM
  • Friday, July 10:  7 AM;  9 AM; Traditional Latin (Tridentine) Mass - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 11:  9 AM; Weekend Mass - 5 PM
  • Sunday, July 12:  Weekend Masses - 9 AM; 11 AM; 6 PM

News & Announcements