Schedule for November 13

  • Monday, November 13: No Mass
  • Tuesday, November 14: 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 15: 9:00 a.m
  • Thursday, November 16: 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, November 17: 9:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 18: Weekend Mass - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 19: Weekend Masses - 9:00 a.m.; 11:00 a.m.; 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 20: No Mass
  • Tuesday, November 21: 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22: 9:00 a.m
  • Thursday, November 23: 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, November 24: 9:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 25: Weekend Mass - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 26: Weekend Masses - 9:00 a.m.; 11:00 a.m.; 6:00 p.m.

 

Confession Schedule:

  • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Saturday: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • 20 minutes before weekday Masses.
  • Or by appointment (call the office to schedule)

 

 

 

Liturgy Schedule

Weekend Liturgy Schedule

Saturday 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., and 6:00 p.m.

Daily Mass Schedule

Tuesday through Friday 9:00 a.m.

Holy Days

Please refer to the weekly bulletin for mass times.

Upcoming Events

More

News & Announcements

More
Top