Mass Schedule

  • Thursday, December 14: 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, December 15: 9:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 16: Weekend Mass - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 17: Weekend Masses - 9:00 a.m.; 11:00 a.m.; 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 18: No Mass
  • Tuesday, December 19
    • Daily Mass - 9:00 a.m.
    • Advent Penance Service - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 20: 9:00 a.m
  • Thursday, December 21: 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, December 22: 9:00 a.m.
    • Anticipate Christmas Concert: 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 23: Weekend Mass - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 24:
    • Mass of the Lords Day - 9:00 a.m.; 11:00 a.m.
    • Christmas Vigil Mass - 5:00 p.m.
    • Christmas Mass at Night - 10:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 25:
    • Christmas Mass - 10:00 a.m.

 

Confession Schedule:

  • Sunday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
  • Saturday: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • 20 minutes before weekday Masses.
  • Or by appointment (call the office to schedule)
     
  • Advent Penance Services:
    • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.    Christ the King
    • Sunday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00 p.m.       St. Joes
    • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00 p.m.      Spirit of Life

 

 

 

Liturgy Schedule

Weekend Liturgy Schedule

Saturday 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., and 6:00 p.m.

Daily Mass Schedule

Tuesday through Friday 9:00 a.m.

Holy Days

Please refer to the weekly bulletin for mass times.

Upcoming Events

More

News & Announcements

More
Top